Uncategorized Archives • Anna Sayce

Your information will not be shared.
Intuition Is the Soul’s GPS

Intuition Is the Soul’s GPS

When I was driving to a house sit last week, I found that my new GPS seemed to have a fault – it was switching itself off at key moments during my drive when I needed to choose a direction at an intersection or roundabout! I didn’t know my way around the area I was in, and as I was heavily reliant on my GPS, it was all pretty stressful. Once my GPS had switched itself off altogether (and my cellphone had run out of charge, too) my only option was to ask my guidance – which way do I go?...
Trusting the Path

Trusting the Path

A couple of weeks ago, I interviewed one of my former students, Debra Reeves about her path finding her vocation and becoming a professional intuitive (you can read that interview here.) One of the insights that jumped out of this interview was this: Sometimes we’re called upon to follow our intuition, even if we have no idea where it is leading us, and even if the path we want to follow feels scary or foolish. Steve Jobs summed it up well in a quote: You can’t connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards. So...

Looking for a New Assistant

UPDATE 27th June: Applications have now closed. I received 300+ applications and it is going to take me a while to look at them all! I regret that I won’t be able to respond to each one personally. If you haven’t heard from me by the end of August, your application has probably been unsuccessful, although I will keep all applications on file for the future. Thank you to everyone who applied! My long-time assistant (who has been my right hand woman for several years) has recently left, and I am looking for a new person to fill her...
3 Simple Steps to Healing & Clearing Your Money Blocks

3 Simple Steps to Healing & Clearing Your Money Blocks

Note from Anna: This guest post is by Karie Hill. Money, like relationships, is a great teacher. It holds deep lessons, stories from your past, and hopes for your future. It mirrors the flow of your life, sometimes begging you to pay attention, and other times quietly offering you the chance to say “thank you” or give generously. It scares and inspires you. It’s closely connected to everything you do from the alarm clock you turn off in the morning, to the food that nourishes your body. It’s your fear and your freedom. True freedom doesn’t come from having...

Now Accepting Guest Articles

I have recently opened up my blog for guest writers. If you have something interesting to say in the areas of intuitive development, Tarot, astrology, spirituality, past lives, mediumship or empathy, you are invited to guest post here. Why Submit a Guest Article? If you have a website on one of the above areas and you wish to promote your work, guest posting is an effective way of doing this. You are asked to submit a short bio and link to your website as part of the post. Articles go out to an engaged and active list of 18,000+...

Anna is Offering Akashic Record Readings on a Limited Basis

A lot of people have been asking me when I will be offering readings again. I now have some time that has opened up in my schedule for readings, but they are at very specific times. Here are the times I have available: • Monday, July 7 at 10am New Zealand time (July 6 at 6pm Eastern / July 6 at 11pm London / July 7 at 8am Sydney) • Saturday, July 12 at 10am New Zealand time (July 11 at 6pm Eastern / July 11 at 11pm London / July 12 at 8am Sydney) • Sunday, July 13...